Prodficiency Equipment Limited

PROFICIENCY EQUIPMENT LIMITED was established in 1985 with an aim of becoming a dominant supplier of a comprehensive range of quality construction equipment in Hong Kong and in South East Asia.

PROFICIENCY affiliated with Hong Kong International Construction Investment Management Group Co., Limited (formerly known as Tysan Holdings Limited), a company listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange which engages in foundation piling property development, investment and management. This alliance has proven to be fruitful as it considerably strengthened our resources, allowed us to further invest in manpower and plant, reinforced our business relationships with existing customers and expanded our clientele.
Leading supplier of Civil Engineering and construction equipment

Over the years, we have grown to become a leading supplier of quality civil engineering and construction equipment in Hong Kong, satisfying the various needs of our clients in Hong Kong and other parts of South East Asia in property development projects, public works and infrastructure projects, most notably the Hong Kong Chek Lap Kok international airport, North Lantau Hospital and Nam Cheong Station. We possess one of the largest rental fleet in Asia, including units from internationally renowned manufacturers such as WOLFF and COMANSA with capacities ranging from 80 tons/metre to 500 tons/metre.

Our service depot at Shek Kong, occupying an area of over 80,000 square feet, is equipped with the latest state-of-the-art equipment for servicing the products we lease and sell. Our team of professional engineers and experienced technicians is in place to ensure end users that after-sale services and maintenance are only a phone call away.

With an extensive fleet of machinery, the expertise and experience of its staff and efficient organization of its rental fleet for utilization by customers, PROFICIENCY EQUIPMENT LIMITED will continue to provide services with a high level of professionalism and will endeavour to maintain its leading position in the construction machinery industry.

Contact Information

20/F, One Island South,
2 Heung Yip Road, Wong Chuk Hang, Hong Kong.
Email: pel@tysan.com
Head Office

Tel : 852-2576 1868
Fax : 852-2577 8612
Service Department

Tel : 852-2488 9287
Fax : 852-2488 3208
© 2018 Proficiency Equipment Limited All Rights Reserved. Powered by Smart-Info Ltd:Web Design

先進機械工程有限公司

先進機械工程有限公司成立於一九八五年,目標是成為香港及東南亞地區其中一間舉足輕重的建築設備供應商,提供種類齊全的優質建築設備。

先進機械為香港聯交所上市的香港國際建設投資管理集團有限公司 (前稱為泰昇集團控股有限公司) 旗下的聯屬公司。香港國際建投主要從事地基打樁、物業發展、投資及管理業務。加盟香港國際建投,既有助增加我們的資源以發展專業人員及機械設備,並加強我們與現有客戶的業務關係,以及擴闊我們的客戶基礎,盡顯其利。
香港主要的土木工程及建築設備供應商

經過多年的努力,我們已發展為香港主要的建築設備供應商之一,供應優質的土木工程及建築設備,滿足我們在香港及東南亞以至其他地區的客戶在物業發展項目、公共工程及基建項目的各種需要,其中最為人所熟悉的可算是位於赤鱲角的香港國際機場、北大嶼山醫院及南昌站等發展項目。我們擁有亞洲其中一個規模最龐大的租賃設備系列,包括國際著名的製造商Wolff及科曼薩等出產的塔式起重機,其吊重量達80公噸 / 米至500公噸 / 米。

此外,我們位於石崗的維修服務部,佔地超過80,000平方呎,擁有先進的設備,專門保養及維修用作租售的建築設備。本公司旗下有專業的工程師及經驗豐富的技術人員,確保能為顧客提供即時的售後及保養服務。

先進機械擁有種類繁多的機械設備以及專業的服務團隊,致力提供高效率的服務。展望將來,我們將繼續提高服務的水平,並竭力維持我們在建築機械行業的領先地位。
聯絡地址

香港黃竹坑香葉道2號One Island South 20樓
電子郵件 : pel@tysan.com
總辦事處

電話: 852-2576 1868
傳真: 852-2577 8612
服務部

電話: 852-2488 9287
傳真: 852-2488 3208
© 2018 Proficiency Equipment Limited All Rights Reserved. Powered by Smart-Info Ltd:Web Design